top of page
Search
Writer's picturefanitales

Let's get to know each other well

Long timw no see. I this it's about almost five years I did not write my feeling down here.


Huft.

The good news is I married the man I love. The one that used to be the subject I wrore. Yes, it's him.


The bad news is that my world has changed. The only child who was spiled with love, attention, and wealth, now has two kids. Being a wife and a mom was not easy at the same time. I start learning to serve those beloved people.


Another good news is that I am a civil servant. I earn my monthly salary. I can fullfil my daily needs though my husband's money is a way bigger and cope all the needs.


I know that he put much effort on this marriage. He left his family to live with me and mine. He took an allowance on a bank to build up his own house, ours.


Thank you. And I am sorry.


At first I wrote this, I intended to express my anger and unhappiness towards him. In the process, I felt guilty.


He left home. When I asked, he would find happiness outside. I was mad too and came in to the house.


I don't think we know each other well. I don't think that I know you, vice versa.


Let's listen to each other and hug. Let's hold hands and feel the warmth.


We both are tired after work, but housecore and babysitting are our work together. It sounds selfish, but I do need your help.


Just with you I let the doctor's knife scratch my stomach twice. Just with you I do housecore that I never did before. Just with you I want to spend the rest of my life. Just with you I fall in love everyday.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am lonely :')

My friend once told me about what kind of person I am. I know that people can read my mind and my feeling through my face. It does not...

Comments


bottom of page